## **GOLF WELLINGTON** 2024 Men's and Women's Wellington Matchplay Championship Korowhā Te Whanganui-a-Tara Saturday 12th, Sunday 13th October, Wainuiomata Championship Sunday Saturday Jonno Cane Jordan Burgess 16 7.42am EJ Nicholson Caleb Kahui 12.29pm Josh Cumpstone Tane Falconer 7.49am 13 Sam Avison Championship Winner Mark Bowden 7.48am 12.20pm Dominic Hazeldine Trey Shedlock 7.56am Jamie Frew 11 Ryan Fahey 12.43pm Ned Butler Aaron Wright 8.03am Cruize Wawatai Sam Marsters Plate 12.36pm Plate Winner 12.20pm 7.56am 12.50pm **Womens Championship** Teisa-mania Vaka Minne St Helens Championship Winner 12.28pm 8.04am Amy Yu

Toaiva Faafia

3rd v 4th Winner