TIME	PLAYER 1	PLAYER 2	PLAYER 3	PLAYER 4
7:00AM	McLaughlin, Peter	Rowe, Fred	Mackay, Steven	Wakefield, Ben
7:10AM	Fulton, Tina	Solomon, Brian	Houghton, George	Green, Sue
7:20AM	Streak, Zane	Sherborne, Andy	Roper, Tim	Jones, Alex
7:30AM	Cosgrove, John	Crispe, Corran	Hayden, Nick	Walker, Glen
7:40AM	Rowden, Aaron	Murch, Rob	Mooney, Chris	Dewar, Scott
7:50AM	McKay, James	Sawtell, Ian	Goodin, Matt	Williams, Ian
8:00AM	Ward, Dean	Noblett, Mark	Swanepoel, Barend	Visser, Christo
8:10AM	Sullivan, Hine	Seager, Niki	Read, Rachael	Webb, Alana
8:20AM	Sainty, Paul	Phillips, Cameron	Phillips, Tony	
8:30AM	Procter, Mary	Mitchell, Alana	Crawford, Hannah	Rangi, Jaime
8:40AM	Stephenson, Nicky	Stephenson, Ross	Jones, Aimee	Andrews, Dave
8:50AM	Gilman, Geoff	Raj, Sera	McGufficke, Scott	
11:00AM	Forde, Neil	Sutton, Cameron	Dredge, Tom	McEwan, Peter
11:10AM	Mooney, Gus	Quigg, Drew	Adams, Craig	Brock, Dwayne
11:20AM	Dickenson, Louis	Yip, Cameron	Adams, Samuel	Benner, Johno
11:30AM	Gray, Rod	Tohiariki, Curtis	Hill, Blair	Kennedy, Riley
11:40AM	Kim, Soon Sook	Deterte, Serena	Martin, Sue	
11:50AM	Wawatai, Cruize	Ryland, Jamie	Braybrook, Alanah	Cumpstone, Joshua