

Wellington Golf Incorporated

1.8.2020

2020 Teams to play Auckland Announced

Wellington Golf are pleased to announce their teams to play a powerful Auckland team, National Men's and Women's champions, at the Taupo Golf Club on Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th August.

This match completes the 1st phase of the 2020 Representative season.

The 2nd tournament window for the year then follows with the Miramar 36 Hole Open, Harcourts Wellington 72 Hole Strokeplay, Kitchen Creators PBGC 36 Hole Open and NZ U19 Championships, offering opportunities for players leading up to selection of teams in the 2nd phase of the Representative season - the Boys and Girls National Interprovincial Championships and the Shand/Sybil/Masters Quadrangular teams, followed by the Freyberg Masters, Men's Interprovincial and Women's Interprovincial teams.

The teams for the Auckland match, in playing order are;

Senior Men

Jayden Ford Judgeford Jonno Cane (C) **RWGC** Sam Marsters Miramar Andrew Drummond Shandon Elton Nicholson **BFHGC** Thomas Woods Miramar **PBGC** Cam Elers Ryan Fahey Shandon

Christiaan Marsters Manager

U19 Men

Harry Allardyce Shandon
Harry Ward PBGC
Will O'Connor RWGC
Alec Prentice PBGC
Dominic Hazeldine Te Marua
Lane Jiang BFHGC

Alastair Sidford Manager

Senior Women

Darae Chung Shandon
Erika Cui BFHGC
Alanah Gullery BFHGC
Victoria Li Manor Park
Yewoo Hyun Shandon
Cheycoda Cocks Mahunga

Anita Harkerss Manager